Gestation Times

Shows anxiety is really severe in a group or proximity of someone:

the Spurs exercise sessions are great but was not able to stay as post trauma panic took over… visiting the studio is harder now that the risk assessments are still pending and we do not know the reasons for the drive-by shooting 5-5-17 on 2 living targets inside workshop and maybe 5-6 outside.

My hands are not working, and I am often not finding keys, and other important items that make our lives safe.

My work is my major passion and investment and because I have helped for the past 8 years, I find it difficult to find that now I am the one needing the help.

 Our June mission to transform our mums with one signature design in on hold for lack of workspace and time, having given it all away to pacify area with officials and locals.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

